AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA

Corrigendum for UDAN 3.0

20 November 2018

Pursuant to the stakeholder consultation meeting held on 20^{th} November 2018, following amendments are hereby notified –

S.N.	Reference	Existing Clause	Amended Clause / Detail Information
1.	Annexure 8 – List of cancelled Routes from UDAN 1		Routes which were awarded as part of UDAN 1 and were subsequently cancelled, will be available for bidding under UDAN 3. A list of such routes is provided in Annexure 8 as attached below.
2.	Clause 3.17.2.1	Priority RCS Routes as listed in Annexure 7 or routes proposed by Ministry of Tourism as listed in Annexure 6A and Annexure 6B be given highest priority.	Priority RCS Routes as listed in Annexure 7 or routes proposed by Ministry of Tourism as listed in Annexure 6A and Annexure 6B or cancelled routes from UDAN 1 as listed in Annexure 8 be given highest priority.
3.	Bidding Timeline	Date & time of submission of request by the applicant through e-bid portal of UDAN-RCS on MSTC's website for the followings; i. stage length (in km) fixed wing aircraft for RCS Route(s) Up to 17:00 hrs on 20/11/2018	Date & time of submission of request by the applicant through ebid portal of UDAN-RCS on MSTC's website for the followings; ii. stage length (in km) fixed wing aircraft for RCS Route(s) Up to 17:00 hrs on 21/11/2018
4.	Annexure 6A		The list of routes proposed by the Ministry of Tourism that qualify as RCS Routes is updated with deletion of the following routes. i. Ahmedabad – Bhavnagar ii. Bhavnagar - Ahmedabad
5.	Notice		Routes listed in Table A below shall be treated as exclusive routes even if bidders find it available for bidding due technical reasons.
6.	Notice		Routes listed in Table B, which were previously not available for bidding due to technical reasons, are now available for bidding.

7.	Kannur	Kannur has been declared	Routes connecting to and from
		served airport.	Kannur in UDAN-2 shall be treated
			as Non-Exclusive for network
			formation in UDAN-3.0

ANNEXURE 8 – List of Cancelled Routes from UDAN 1

Following 33 cancelled routes from UDAN-1.0 are available for formation of network under UDAN 3.0. Bidders are advised to be careful while selecting particular airport (UTKELA, JEYPORE, BILASPUR, NEYVELI and AMBIKAPUR) which are constrained to be able to take not more than 20 seater aircraft now subject to fulfilling licensing requirement.

Sr. No	RCS Route	Stage length KM	Max Seating Capacity
1.	BHUBANESHWAR TO UTKELA	276	20
2.	UTKELA TO RAIPUR	193	20
3.	RAIPUR TO UTKELA	193	20
4.	UTKELA TO BHUBANESHWAR	276	20
5.	BHUBANESHWAR TO JEYPORE	376	20
6.	JEYPORE TO BHUBANESHWAR	376	20
7.	BHUBANESHWAR TO ROURKELA	350	
8.	ROURKELA TO BHUBANESHWAR	350	
9.	BHUBANESHWAR TO JHARSUGUDA	259	
10.	JHARSUGUDA TO RANCHI	228	
11.	RANCHI TO JHARSUGUDA	228	
12.	JHARSUGUDA TO BHUBANESHWAR	259	
13.	BILASPUR TO AMBIKAPUR	159	20
14.	AMBIKAPUR TO BILASPUR	159	20
15.	RAIPUR TO JAGDALPUR	245	
16.	JAGDALPUR TO VISHAKHAPATNAM	202	
17.	VISHAKHAPATNAM TO JAGDALPUR	202	
18.	JAGDALPUR TO RAIPUR	235	
19.	RAIPUR TO JHARSUGUDA	250	
20.	JHARSUGUDA TO RAIPUR	250	
21.	CHENNAI TO PONDICHERRY	161	
22.	PONDICHERRY TO SALEM	191	
23.	SALEM TO BANGALORE	187	
24.	BANGALORE TO SALEM	189	
25.	SALEM TO PONDICHERRY	191	
26.	CHENNAI TO NEYVELI	169	20
27.	NEYVELI TO CHENNAI	169	20
28.	MUMBAI TO KOLHAPUR	319	
29.	KOLHAPUR TO MUMBAI	306	
30.	JALGAON TO MUMBAI	404	
31.	MUMBAI TO JALGAON	404	
32.	OZAR (NASIK) TO PUNE	172	
33.	PUNE TO OZAR (NASIK)	172	

TABLE A

Below mentioned routes are treated as exclusive routes even if bidders find it available for bidding due technical reasons.

SR. NO	ROUTE	EXCLUSIVE
1.	DELHI TO ADAMPUR	YES
2.	ADAMPUR TO DELHI	YES
3.	DELHI TO KANPUR(CHAKERI)	YES
4.	KANPUR(CHAKERI) TO DELHI	YES
5.	SHILLONG TO IMPHAL	YES
6.	IMPHAL TO SHILLONG	YES
7.	OZAR(NASIK) TO PUNE	YES
8.	PUNE TO OZAR(NASIK)	YES
9.	PANTNAGAR TO DEHRADUN	YES
10.	DEHRADUN TO PANTNAGAR	YES
11.	AHMEDABAD TO BHAVNAGAR	YES
12.	BHAVNAGAR TO AHMEDABAD	YES
13.	ALLAHABAD TO BHUBANESHWAR	YES
14.	ALLAHABAD TO DEHRADUN	YES
15.	ALLAHABAD TO GORAKHPUR	YES
16.	ALLAHABAD TO INDORE	YES
17.	ALLAHABAD TO LUCKNOW	YES
18.	ALLAHABAD TO LUCKNOW	YES
19.	ALLAHABAD TO NAGPUR	YES
20.	ALLAHABAD TO PATNA	YES
21.	ALLAHABAD TO PUNE	YES
22.	ALLAHABAD TO RAIPUR	YES
23.	BANGALORE TO ALLAHABAD	YES
24.	BAREILLY TO DELHI	YES
25.	BHOPAL TO ALLAHABAD	YES
26.	BHOPAL TO OZAR (NASIK)	YES
27.	BHUBANESHWAR TO ALLAHABAD	YES
28.	BURNPUR TO GUWAHATI	YES
29.	CHENNAI TO VELLORE	YES
30.	COCHIN TO HUBLI	YES
31.	DEHRADUN TO ALLAHABAD	YES
32.	GOA TO HUBLI	YES
33.	GOA TO OZAR (NASIK)	YES
34.	GORAKHPUR TO ALLAHABAD	YES
35.	GUWAHATI TO BURNPUR	YES
36.	GUWAHATI TO COOCH BEHAR	YES
37.	GUWAHATI TO PAKYONG	YES
38.	HUBLI TO COCHIN	YES
39.	HUBLI TO GOA	YES
40.	INDORE TO ALLAHABAD	YES
41.	JAISALMER TO UDAIPUR	YES
42.	KOLHAPUR TO TIRUPATI	YES

43.	LUCKNOW TO ALLAHABAD	YES
44.	LUCKNOW TO ALLAHABAD	YES
45.	LUCKNOW TO ALLAHABAD	YES
46.	LUCKNOW TO MORADABAD	YES
47.	LUCKNOW TO SHRAVASTI	YES
48.	MORADABAD TO LUCKNOW	YES
49.	NAGPUR TO ALLAHABAD	YES
50.	OZAR (NASIK) TO BHOPAL	YES
51.	OZAR (NASIK) TO GOA	YES
52.	PAKYONG TO GUWAHATI	YES
53.	PATNA TO ALLAHABAD	YES
54.	PUNE TO ALLAHABAD	YES
55.	RAIPUR TO ALLAHABAD	YES
56.	SHRAVASTI TO LUCKNOW	YES
57.	TIRUPATI TO KOLHAPUR	YES
58.	UDAIPUR TO JAISALMER	YES
59.	VELLORE TO BANGALORE	YES
60.	PONDICHERRY TO SALEM	YES
61.	BANGALORE TO SALEM	YES
62.	PANTNAGAR TO DEHRADUN	YES
63.	DEHRADUN TO PANTNAGAR	YES

TABLE BFollowing routes status has been changed to non-exclusive. Bidders are advised to go through the list and plan accordingly.

SR. NO	ROUTE	NON EXCLUSIVE
1.	AMRAVATI TO MUMBAI	YES
2.	AMRAVATI TO PUNE	YES
3.	AMRAVATI TO SURAT	YES
4.	SURAT TO AMRAVATI	YES
5.	PUNE TO AMRAVATI	YES
6.	MUMBAI TO AMRAVATI	YES
7.	BIKANER TO JAISALMER	YES
8.	DELHI TO KANNUR	YES
9.	KANNUR TO DELHI	YES
10.	HINDAN TO JAISALMER	YES
11.	HUBLI TO MUMBAI	YES
12.	JAISALMER TO BIKANER	YES
13.	JAISALMER TO DELHI	YES
14.	JAISALMER TO HINDAN	YES
15.	JEYPORE TO VISHAKHAPATNAM	YES
16.	KOLKATA TO TURA	YES
17.	KOTA TO AHMEDABAD	YES
18.	LILABARI TO PASSIGHAT	YES
19.	MUMBAI TO HUBLI	YES
20.	MUMBAI TO KISHANGARH	YES
21.	PASSIGHAT TO LILABARI	YES
22.	SHILLONG TO LILABARI	YES
23.	SHILLONG TO TURA	YES
24.	SHIMLA TO DHARAMSHALA	YES
25.	TEZU TO LILABARI	YES
26.	TURA TO GUWAHATI	YES
27.	TURA TO SHILLONG	YES
28.	VISHAKHAPATNAM TO JEYPORE	YES
29.	CHENNAI TO KANNUR	YES
30.	HINDAN TO KANNUR	YES
31.	KANNUR TO BANGALORE	YES
32.	KANNUR TO CHENNAI	YES
33.	KANNUR TO HINDAN	YES
34.	KANNUR TO MUMBAI	YES
35.	MUMBAI TO KANNUR	YES